FONE  Foundation Board of Directors 2020


Babette Bailey

President and Director


Jean Marie Lucas

Treasurer and Director


Norman Pasley

Secretary and Director


Leslie Rogers

FONE Past President, Director

Jackie Munro

FONE President


Melissa Winfield



Diane Brady Schwartz

FONE Foundation Inc.

Executive Director

FONE Foundation Inc.

7380 W Sand Lake Road
Suite 500

Orlando, Florida, 32819

Donate to the
FONE Foundation Inc.